Since it’s now approximately 1 billion degrees here in Florida, I like to be sans jeans most of the time. I’m already sick of shorts and dresses so I decided to give in to rompers. Best of both worlds. I used to HATE them. The same way I used to hate turtlenecks. And that’s saying something! They’re so constricting and claustrophobia-esque! But then I realized they’re actually really cute and I need to get over myself.

So now I’m on a mission to find a cute one. As much as I’m obsessed with black, I’m pretty positive I wouldn’t buy a black romper because the style and design is drowned out in black. And besides, I feel like rompers are meant to be fun and colorful.

ShopBop and Urban Outfitters have huge selections of rompers. I’m in heaven.

These are some of the hot rompers I came across:

This Geren Ford romper is my favorite. You can take it from day to night!… or night to day.

This is a classic look.

I’m obsessed with all of Mara Hoffman’s designs.

I love this chill look.

