I started BSP because obviously I love fashion and style. Where I live isn’t particularly known for it’s fashion forward community so I want to share some of the things I love with other fashion lovers.

Basically, getting dressed everyday makes my day better by making me feel like a confident and successful individual and I know there’s a lot of you who agree with me.

I’ve decided not to dedicate BSP entirely to one aspect of fashion like shoes or celebrity fashion because there’s no way I can condense the facets of fashion that I’m obsessed with! Like fashion trends and news, runway styles, fashion do’s and don’ts, shopping tips, and everything else I adore. If I love it, I’m bloggin’ about it.

Anyways, I would love if you would comment on future posts, and feel free to send me emails! bluesuedeparasol@gmail.com

